Anger Management

Posted: June 16, 2013 in Writing

It has been a long time since I left this much space in between blog updates. I feel that I should explain myself to those that read what is put here. You see, I have a tendency to say things that I regret when I am angry. Well the last two and a half months have made me angry over varying things at different times. It is a combination of work related things and non-immediate family drama. I will not go into details, just felt that I should let you know that I am back and full of a renewed vigor for all things writing and teaching.

My first full post will be Wednesday of this week. I am hoping to make the next few blog posts a bit of a preview of some of my work and an opportunity for you to drive a short story forward. Think of it as a choose your own adventure where you make suggestions and I try to write a simple story around it. To start things off, give me a genre type you would like me to make a story in. I am willing to try anything. Let’s make this an experiment where you get to try and push me to my limits. I will warn you, however, that I feel that I can make a fair attempt at anything. Fire away.

Leave a Reply

