Where is this blog going?

Posted: March 7, 2012 in Writing

Before I get into my main topic I want to update everyone on my plans for my blog.

When I started blogging I wasn’t sure where I wanted to go with it all. I had a Facebook account, and even had set up another website for myself before, but blogging was a new frontier. I entered with trepidation, and it showed. There was no focus.

Well, now there is a focus. I will focus this blog on information and stories about either writing or education. These are two areas that I feel I have information worth giving, and they are also closely related. Sunday’s will be my writing thoughts and tips day. Wednesdays will focus on the world of education. I will try to be serious when needed and humorous when I can.

If there is anything that you would like to cover in either topic just drop me a line. I will be happy to research and cover any topic.

Leave a Reply

