Alert! Sample Posted!!

Posted: February 7, 2011 in Writing
Tags:

I’ve decided to give a little bit of my novel, Professional Development, a go online. It will be posted in the writing section of my site. Be sure to give it a quick read.

As you head over there, don’t be afraid to let me know what you like and don’t like about it. It is a very early scene. An attempt to set the tone and all. It is also very raw. A true first draft. There are probably some tense issues, as I always struggle with this at the beginning of a writing. I figured I do a lot of talking, so now is the time to do some listening. Let me know what you would like more of? What worked for you? What didn’t? Most of all, try to enjoy as much as you can.

Also, any clamoring for signed, autographed copies will be on a first come, first served basis. Just send me a S.A.S.E.

Leave a Reply

